Complete track listing for ‘Key to a Thousand Doors’

philthy News 4 Comments

OK folks, thanks for your patience! All of the tracks are all now finished and about to be mastered.

Although we’re not sure which tracks will be appearing on the limited edition vinyl LP (apart from the 1980 and 2015 version EP tracks), we can tell you that these songs will be on the CD edition, although we’re not sure of the order yet.

Key to a Thousand Doors:

  • Travelling Man 1980
  • Black Widow 1980
  • White Lightning 1980
  • Travelling Man 2015
  • Black Widow 2015
  • White Lightning 2015
  • Crossing the Bridge
  • The Devil’s Cavalry
  • Dogfight
  • Fool Britannia
  • Getting Somewhere
  • Justice
  • Lionheart
  • Masters of the Skies
  • Rock the Force
  • We Are Not the First

We will let you know the track order as soon as we do!

Comments 4

    1. Post

      Hey! Thanks for writing in.

      16 tracks total on CD. You will get the 3 original EP tracks, plus 13 more, including the 2015 versions of the EP tracks.

      Hope that’s OK for you?

  1. You are great!
    White lightning is in my TOP 10 songs forever.
    I am waiting for the new CD. It will be interesting to see if the 2015 version of the three songd from 80-ies will differ significantly.
    Keep on!
    I am from Bulgaria and hardly will be able to see you “live”, but you can bring happiness to some people, so you can do some gigs and concerts…
    Best wishes to you and your families.

    1. Post

      Hey Borislav!

      Thanks for your kind words. The 3 original EP songs have been beefed up to give the a 21st Century makeover, but you’ll still recognise them. We hope you enjoy what you hear.

      \m/ \m/

Leave a Reply